New Billing Flow
updated 6 months ago
We have redesigned our Billing flow to make it even more user-friendly, clearer, and simpler for all the users. Now, we have updated our billing flow. Here are some of the new features added to this new billing system:
Now you can check the website plan you are on directly through the dashboard. When you register a new account and log in, you will see the number of the websites in your plan on the Dashboard. You can view how many websites are included in your plan.
In addition, When the slots will be full, you can upgrade between plans at any time directly from the Dashboard by clicking on increase resources.
Now you can check your users of websites you are on directly through the dashboard. When you register a new account and log in, you will see the status of your website plan in the Dashboard. You can view how many users are included in your plan. Also, you can upgrade or downgrade between plans at any time directly from the Dashboard without contacting our billing team by clicking on increase resources.
How to archive a website
The new billing system allows you to archive the website slot and free up space for new websites therefore you don’t have to go to manage sites again every time you want to free a website slot.
Here’s the way to archive the website:
- Navigate to the website section.
- All the websites will be shown. On the top right side of the website thumbnail, Click the “x” icon on the website to archive the website.
- To restore the website, go to the archive website, type the website you want to archive and click on the arrow button on the searched website.
Our new billing system displays a locking in two cases:
- License Expiration
- Slots limit reached
A renewal or upgrade will remove the current restriction and enable you to create further slots automatically. All your data will be preserved in the process. During this period, we recommend that you take advantage of new plans.